BMC Faculty Listing

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. Email Title Office Department
Ainsworth Emma 246 eainsworth@bmc.edu Director Office of Public Relations & Publications    
Armstrong Johnnie 406 jarmstrong@bmc.edu Special Assistant to the President Office of the President    
Bain Douglas (Dr.) 160 dbain@bmc.edu Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies  
Baker John 183 jbaker@bmc.edu Assistant Director of Admissions for Marketing & Special Events Office of Admissions    
Barefield Kevin 100 kbarefield@bmc.edu Director Office of Information Technology Services    
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@bmc.edu Chair & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences  
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@bmc.edu Head Men's Basketball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics    
Bowen Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Education   Department of Education  
Bowman Pam 131 pbowman@bmc.edu Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President    
Brady Susie 128 sbrady@bmc.edu Records Assistant Office of the Registrar    
Bragg Kayce 119 kbragg@bmc.edu Director of Alumni Relations Office of Community Relations    
Brooks L Darwin (Dr.) 175 lbrooks@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts  
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@bmc.edu Chair & Associate Professor of Business   Department of Business  
Byrd Nancy 102 nbyrd@bmc.edu Senior Help Desk Analyst & Assistant to the Director Office of Information Technolgy Services    
Chirindza Denio 416 dchirindza@bmc.edu Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics    
Clark Sandra 304 sclark@bmc.edu Stevens Resident Director Office of Student Services    
Clark Taylor   tclark@bmc.edu Head JV & Associate Baseball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics    
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Education   Department of Education  
Cook Debra 116 dcook@bmc.edu Admissions Data Manager Office of Admissions    
Coombs Deena 110 dcoombs@bmc.edu Instructor of Exercise Science   Department of Kinesiology  
Cox Shane   lcox@bmc.edu Head Bass Fishing Coach (Part-time) Intercollegiate Athletics    
Creekmore Warner 414 wcreekmore@bmc.edu Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach (Part-time) Intercollegiate Athletics    
Crews Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@bmc.edu Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature  
Curry Will 185 wcurry@bmc.edu Associate Director of Bands & Instructor of Music   Department of Fine Arts  
Cutrer Dale 114 dcutrer@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant to the Provost Office of Academic Affairs    
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 235 ederrick@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences  
Dixon Sherry 147 sdixon@bmc.edu Librarian for Collection Management   Guyton Library  
Driskell Lavon 405 ldriskell@bmc.edu Head Women's Basketball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics    
Duley Heather   lduley@bmc.edu Head JV Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time) Intercollegiate Athletics    
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@bmc.edu Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences  
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@bmc.edu Provost & Vice President Office of Academic Affairs    
Fowler Brett 415 bfowler@bmc.edu Sports Information Director Intercollegiate Athletics    
Fowler Curt 407 cfowler@bmc.edu Head Baseball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics    
Freeman Sheila 123 sfreeman@bmc.edu Registrar Office of the Registrar    
Gaillard Nathan 404 ngaillard@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant for Intercollegiate Athletics Intercollegiate Athletics    
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@bmc.edu Chair & Associate Professor of English Associate Professor of English Department of Language & Literature  
Gibson Lynn 176 lgibson@bmc.edu Vice President Office of Enrollment Services    
Gossett Jim 248 jgossett@bmc.edu Information Technology Hardware/Software Analyst Office of Information Technology Services    
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@bmc.edu Data Entry Assistant Office of Admissions & Financial Aid    
Greer David 105 dgreer@bmc.edu Information Technology Services Office of Information Technology Services    
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@bmc.edu Gift Processing, Scholarship, & Advancement Data Manager Office of Community Relations    
Grisham Nancy 255 ngrisham@bmc.edu Development Coordinator Office of Community Relations    
      l@bmc.edu In-House Recruiter Office of Admissions    
        Mountain Village Resident Director Office of Student Services    
Hardin Brandon 134 bhardin@bmc.edu Director of Bands & Assistant Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts  
Hardwick Kenneth     Assistant Head Softball Coach (Volunteer) Intercollegiate Athletics    
Harrington Jean 238 jharrington@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant Office of Graduate & Continuing Education    
Harrison Lynn 202 lharrison@bmc.edu Coordinator of Student Leadership (Part-time) Office of the President    
Hickey Beverly 141 bhickey@bmc.edu Director Office of Financial Aid    
Higdon Andrew 153 ahigdon@bmc.edu Cockroft Resident Director Office of Student Services    
Hill Brad 254 bhill@bmc.edu Associate Director Office of Financial Aid    
Hill Jody 111 jhill@bmc.edu Vice President for Community Relations & Director of BMC Foundation Office of Community Relations    
Hisaw Chandra 150 chisaw@bmc.edu Instructor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences  
Hockings William (Dr.)   whockings@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Physics & Chemistry   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences  
Honea Kendal (Dr.) 104 khonea@bmc.edu Chair & Associate Professor of Extercise Science   Department of Kinesiology  
Humphreys, III Trey   lhumphreys, iii@bmc.edu Head Men's & Women's Archery Coach (Part-time) Intercollegiate Athletics    
Irwin Stan 131 sirwin@bmc.edu Manager of Campus Facilities, Improvements & Special Projects Office of the President    
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts  
Kerns Nancy (Dr.) 168 nkerns@bmc.edu Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature  
Kirkpatrick Adam 410 akirkpatrick@bmc.edu Head Softball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics    
Kohler Samantha 159 skohler@bmc.edu Whitfield Resident Director Office of Student Services    
Laney Phillip 109 llaney@bmc.edu Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time) Intercollegiate Athletics    
Locke Dot 154 dlocke@bmc.edu Campus Store Manager & Mail Supervisor Business Office    
Long Gregory (Dr.) 148 glong@bmc.edu Chair & Professor of Music Professor of Music Department of Fine Arts  
Long Laura 187 llong@bmc.edu Instructor   Department of Fine Arts  
Lowrey Will 401 wlowrey@bmc.edu Athletic Director Intercollegiate Athletics  
Mattox Johnny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@bmc.edu Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair & Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McCrory Michael (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Education   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@bmc.edu President Office of the President  
McMillin Larry 152 lmcmillin@bmc.edu Special Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Meeks Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@bmc.edu Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Miller Tiffany 137 lmiller@bmc.edu Office Assistant (Part-time) Baptist Student Union  
Mims Tim (Dr.) 249 tmims@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre   Department of Fine Arts
Moser Jack 408 jmoser@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Physical Education Head JV Men's Basketball Coach Department of Kinesiology
Moser Tracy 137 tmoser@bmc.edu Director Baptist Student Union  
Nelms Chassey   lnelms@bmc.edu Head Cheerleading Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Nelms Creighton   lnelms@bmc.edu Head Men's & Women's Bowling Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Newby Rita 106 rnewby@bmc.edu Office Assistant Office of Alumni Affairs & Business Office  
Palmer Bradley 205 bpalmer@bmc.edu Resident Manager, Southplex & Southplex Annex Office of Student Services  
Peters Joyce 165 jpeters@bmc.edu Chief Operating Officer Business Office  
Peters Tommy 247 tpeters@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator Office of Student Services  
Pharr Pamela 133 ppharr@bmc.edu Coordinator of Student Accounts & Purchasing Agent Business Office  
Pratt Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Presley Jody 169 jpresley@bmc.edu Instructor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Price LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Business   Department of Business
Reeves Chase   creeves@bmc.edu Coordinator of Sportsplex Operations, Assistant Baseball Coach & JV Baseball Coach Intercollegiate Athletics  
Rhinehart Rebecca 142 rrhinehart@bmc.edu Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Ritchey Philip 144 pritchey@bmc.edu Dean of Students Office of Student Services  
Robbins Steve 186 srobbins@bmc.edu Chief Financial Officer Business Office  
Roberson Sarah 166 sroberson@bmc.edu Enrollment Assistant Office of Enrollment Services  
Rucker Eddie 125 erucker@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science, Director of Institutional Research & Computer Programming   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Rutland Rosalynn 127 rrutland@bmc.edu Instructor of Spanish   Department of Language & Literature
Sanders Sonia 135 ssanders@bmc.edu Assistant to the Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Sanderson Cathy 145 csanderson@bmc.edu Financial Aid Assistant Office of Financial Aid  
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Business Administration   Department of Business
Smith Christina 172 csmith@bmc.edu Coordinator of Student Success & Career Services Office of Academic Affairs  
Snyder Ann 132 asnyder@bmc.edu Payroll & Benefits Manager, Accounts Receivable & Athletic Insurance Claims Clerk Business Office  
Snyder Misty 405 lsnyder@bmc.edu Head JV Women's Basketball Coach (Part-time) Intercollegiate Athletics  
Sweatt Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Taylor Terry (Dr.) 157 ttaylor@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Criminal Justice   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Teague Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@bmc.edu Director of The Learning Center & Assistant Professor of Education Office of Academic Affairs  
Thompson Silvia 239 sthompson@bmc.edu Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Thurmond Amy 253 athurmond@bmc.edu Special Projects Coordinator Office of Public Relations & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@bmc.edu Associate Director Office of Admissions  
Varner Lynn (Dr.) 240 lvarner@bmc.edu Professor of Education   Department of Education
Waddell Jenetta 118 jwaddell@bmc.edu Chair, Dean of Graduate Studies & Professor of Education   Department of Education