Annual Scholarships

Annual Scholarships are those for which the donor/sponsor contributes funds on a yearly basis, such as alumnae chapters, churches, associations, and other organizations. Currently Blue Mountain College receives regular support from:

Benton-Tippah WMU (Orlene McGlamery Scholarship)
Calvary Baptist Church, Tupelo
Ecru Baptist Church (Truett Mounce Scholarship)
First Baptist Church Foundation of Laurel
First Baptist Church, Ripley
Greater Memphis Area Alumnae Chapter
North Alabama Alumni Chapter
Priceville Baptist Church in Tupelo
Mississippi Baptist Foundation (CRV scholarships)
Pontotoc County Baptist Association (Philip and Leila Caples Scholarship)
Southern Baptist Foundation (Opdyke Scholarships)