BMC Faculty/Staff Listing

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. Email Title Office Department
Ainsworth Emma 246 eainsworth@bmc.edu Director Office of Public Relations & Publications  
Alexander Luke   lalexander@bmc.edu Assistant Baseball/Head JV Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Baker John 183 jbaker@bmc.edu Assistant Director of Admissions for Marketing & Special Events Office of Admissions  
Barefield Kevin 100 kbarefield@bmc.edu Chief Information Officer Office of Information Technology Services  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@bmc.edu Chair & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@bmc.edu Head Men's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bowen Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Education   Department of Education
Bowman Pam 131 pbowman@bmc.edu Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Brady Susie 128 sbrady@bmc.edu Records Assistant Office of the Registrar  
Bragg Kayce 119 kbragg@bmc.edu Director of Alumni Relations Office of Community Relations  
Brooks L. Darwin (Dr.) 175 dbrooks@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@bmc.edu Chair & Associate Professor of Business   Department of Business
Byrd Nancy 102 nbyrd@bmc.edu Senior Help Desk Analyst & Assistant to the Director Office of Information Technology Services  
Carmichael Shelby 147 scarmichael@bmc.edu Librarian for Collection Development   Guyton Library
Chirindza Denio 416 dchirindza@bmc.edu Assistant Men's Basketball Coach & Assistant SID   Intercollegiate Athletics
Clark Sandra 304 sclark@bmc.edu Stevens Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Clark Taylor   tclark@bmc.edu

Associate Head Baseball Coach & Coordinator of Sportsplex Operations

  Intercollegiate Athletics
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Education   Department of Education
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.)   tcockrell@bmc.edu Library Technical Assistant & Archives   Guyton Library
Coleman Cynthia 159 ccoleman@bmc.edu Whitfield Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Cook Debra 116 dcook@bmc.edu Admissions Data Manager Office of Admissions  
Coombs Deena 110 dcoombs@bmc.edu Instructor of Exercise Science   Department of Kinesiology
Cox Elantra   ecox@bmc.edu Assistant Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Cox Matavia   mcox@bmc.edu Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Cox Shane   scox@bmc.edu Head Bass Fishing Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Crews Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@bmc.edu Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Curry Jennifer (JJ)   jcurry@bmc.edu Associate Director of Bands   Department of Fine Arts
Curry Will 185 wcurry@bmc.edu Director of Bands & Instructor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Cutrer Dale 114 dcutrer@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant to the Provost Office of Academic Affairs  
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Driskell Chris   cdriskell@bmc.edu Office Assistant Office of the Registrar  
Duley Heather   hduley@bmc.edu Head Varsity & JV Men's Cross Country Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@bmc.edu Provost & Vice President Office of Academic Affairs  
Fowler Brett 415 bfowler@bmc.edu Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Fowler Curt 407 cfowler@bmc.edu Head Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Freeman Sheila 123 sfreeman@bmc.edu Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Gaillard Nathan 404 ngaillard@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant for Intercollegiate Athletics & Powerlifting Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@bmc.edu Chair & Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Gann Reid   rgann@bmc.edu Head Women's Volleyball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Gibson Lynn 176 lgibson@bmc.edu Vice President Office of Enrollment Services  
Gossett Jim 248 jgossett@bmc.edu Information Technology Hardware/Software Analyst Office of Information Technology Services  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@bmc.edu Data Entry Assistant Office of Admissions & Financial Aid  
Greer David 105 dgreer@bmc.edu Information Technology Services Analyst Office of Information Technology Services  
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@bmc.edu Gift Processing, Scholarship, & Advancement Data Manager Office of Community Relations  
Griffin Ricky     Lead Campus Security Officer Physical Plant  
Grisham Nancy 255 ngrisham@bmc.edu In-House Recruiter Office of Admissions  
        Mountain Village Resident Director Office of Admissions  
Hardwick Kenneth   khardwick@bmc.edu Head Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Harrington Jean 238 jharrington@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant Office of Graduate & Continuing Education  
Harrison Lynn 202 lharrison@bmc.edu Coordinator of Student Leadership (Part-time) Office of the President  
Hickey Beverly 141 bhickey@bmc.edu Director Office of Financial Aid  
Higdon Andrew 153 ahigdon@bmc.edu Cockroft Resident Director Office of Student Services  
Hill Brad 254 bhill@bmc.edu Associate Director Office of Financial Aid    
Holland Barbara (Dr.) 242 bholland@bmc.edu Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Howell Jerrell   jhowell@bmc.edu Assistant Men's & Women's Powerlifting Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Humphreys, III Trey   ehumphreys@bmc.edu Head Men's & Women's Archery Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Hunt Marcus 405 mhunt@bmc.edu Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Irwin Stan 131 sirwin@bmc.edu Manager of Campus Facilities, Improvements & Special Projects Office of the President  
Johnson Frank     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Johnson Hannah Beth 147 hjohnson@bmc.edu Director of Library Services   Guyton Library
Jones Sonia 135 sjones@bmc.edu Assistant to the Registrar Office of the Registrar  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@bmc.edu Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Kerns Nancy (Dr.) 168 nkerns@bmc.edu Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
King Michael     Security Guard Physical Plant  
Knox Randall   rknox@bmc.edu Head Men & Women's Tennis Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Laney Phillip 109 planey@bmc.edu Head Varsity & JV Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Locke Dot 154 dlocke@bmc.edu Campus Store Manager & Mail Supervisor Business Office  
Long Gregory (Dr.) 148 glong@bmc.edu Chair & Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
Long Laura 187 llong@bmc.edu Instructor   Department of Fine Arts
Lowrey Will 401 wlowrey@bmc.edu Athletic Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
Lytal Lydia 150 llytal@bmc.edu Instructor of Biology   Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Magers Thomas 160 tmagers@bmc.edu Instructor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Mattox Johnny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@bmc.edu Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair & Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McCrory Michael (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Education   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@bmc.edu President Office of the President  
McMillin Larry 152 lmcmillin@bmc.edu Special Assistant to the President Office of the President  
Meeks Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@bmc.edu Chair & Professor of Biblical Studies, Director of Church Relations & Ministerial Recruiting   Department of Biblical Studies
Miller Tiffany 137 tmiller@bmc.edu Office Assistant (Part-time) Baptist Student Union  
Mims Tim (Dr.) 249 tmims@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
MItchell Caleb     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre   Department of Fine Arts
Mooneyhan Andrew (Dr.) 104 amooneyhan@bmc.edu Chair, Department of Kinesiology, Associate Professor of Kinesiology & Blue Motion Coordinator   Department of Kinesiology
Moser Jack 408 jmoser@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Physical Education & Head JV Men's Basketball Coach   Department of Kinesiology
Moser Tracy 137 tmoser@bmc.edu Director Baptist Student Union  
Nelms Chassey   lnelms@bmc.edu Head Cheerleading Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Nelms Creighton   lnelms@bmc.edu Head Men's & Women's Bowling Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Newby Rita 106 rnewby@bmc.edu Office Assistant Office of Alumni Affairs & Business Office  
Palmer Bradley 205 jpalmer@bmc.edu Resident Manager, Southplex & Southplex Annex Office of Student Services  
Peters Joyce 165 jpeters@bmc.edu Chief Operating Officer Business Office  
Peters Tommy 247 tpeters@bmc.edu Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator Office of Student Services  
Pharr Pamela 133 ppharr@bmc.edu Coordinator of Student Accounts & Purchasing Agent Business Office  
Pratt Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Presley Jody 169 jpresley@bmc.edu Instructor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Price LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Business   Department of Business
Reeder Matthew   mreeder@bmc.edu Head Women's Soccer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Rice Tracy 405 trice@bmc.edu Head Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Ritchey Philip 144 pritchey@bmc.edu Dean of Students Office of Student Services  
Robbins Steve 186 srobbins@bmc.edu Chief Financial Officer Business Office  
Robertson Butch   brobertson@bmc.edu Physical Plant Supervisor    
Rowland Daniel   drowland@bmc.edu Assistant Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Rucker Eddie 125 erucker@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science, Director of Institutional Research & Computer Programming   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Rutland Rosalynn 127 rrutland@bmc.edu Instructor of Spanish   Department of Language & Literature
Sanderson Cathy 145 csanderson@bmc.edu Financial Aid Assistant Office of Financial Aid  
Simpson Joshua   jsimpson@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Business & Program Coordinator of Graduate Business   Department of Business
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of Business   Department of Business
Smith Benjamin   benjaminsmith@bmc.edu Southplex Assistant Resident Manager Office of Student Services  
Smith Christina 172 csmith@bmc.edu Coordinator of Student Success & Career Services Office of Academic Affairs  
Snyder Ann 132 asnyder@bmc.edu Payroll & Benefits Manager, Accounts Receivable & Athletic Insurance Claims Clerk Business Office  
Snyder Misty 405 lsnyder@bmc.edu Head JV Women's Basketball Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
Sweatt Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Tacoma Thomas
(Dr.)
235 ttacoma@bmc.edu Assistant Professor of History & Political Science   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Taylor Terry (Dr.) 157 ttaylor@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Criminal Justice   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Teague Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@bmc.edu Director of The Learning Center & Assistant Professor of Education Office of Academic Affairs  
Thompson Silvia 239 sthompson@bmc.edu Library Technical Assistant   Guyton Library
Thurmond Amy 253 athurmond@bmc.edu Special Projects Coordinator Office of Public Relations & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@bmc.edu Associate Director Office of Admissions  
Tutor Justin 171 jtutor@bmc.edu Enrollment Services Recruiter Office of Enrollment Services  
Varner Lynn (Dr.) 240 lvarner@bmc.edu Professor of Education   Department of Education
Vogel Caryl   cvogel@bmc.edu Head Men's Soccer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Waddell Jenetta (Dr.) 118 jwaddell@bmc.edu Chair, Dean of Graduate Studies & Professor of Education   Department of Education
Wilbanks Donald     Maintenance Staff Physical Plant  
Wilbanks Haley 181 hwilbanks@bmc.edu Enrollment Services Recruiter Office of Enrollment Services  
Wilbanks Steven   swilbanks@bmc.edu Maintenance Staff Physical Plant  
Wiseman Floyd
(Dr)
139 fwiseman@bmc.edu Associate Professor of Chemistry & Physics   Department of Mathematics/Natural Sciences
Yates Sarah 166 syates@bmc.edu Enrollment Assistant Office of Enrollment Services